Hotel Moskogen, Leksand

Address: Insjövägen 50, 79333 Leksand  show map
Location: Leksand central
Guest score: 92% (66 of 72 recommend) (15 reviews)

Guest score: 92%

(66 of 72recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 3.9 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 4.3 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 16)

Service

Recommended by Sören, Sweden (Sweden Sat 03 Aug 2019)
“Bra service. Mycket trevlig personal allt från reception servitriser o städpersonal. Lättpratade leende o trvliga. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bästa stället!

Recommended by Agneta, Sweden (Sweden Sun 14 Jul 2019)
“Toppentrevligt ställe, bra beläget om man vill utnyttja stadens motionsspår.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trivsamt

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 06 Oct 2015)
“Trivsamt i en skön miljö”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Leksandsövernattning

Recommended by Ann-Marie, Sweden (Sweden Wed 15 Jul 2015)
“Trevlig o bekväm övernattning för en vistelse på ett dygn för oss. Mycket fint mottagande o service.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Skönt för såväl kropp, själ och öga!

Recommended by Anna & Emma, Sweden (Sweden Tue 14 Jul 2015)
“Mysigt med egen stuga i skogskanten! Uteplats och en härlig pool förstärkte den positiva upplevelsen och gjorde vistelsen till ett skönt och vilsamt dygn. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Åker gärna tillbaka ☺

Recommended by Värmlänningar 🌞, Sweden (Sweden Mon 22 Jun 2015)
“Bra läge. Lugnt och fint. Gångavstånd till centrum. Trevligt. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Handikapprum?

Not recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 19 Jul 2014)
“Några detaljer till handikapprumet. Man behöver ett tvärgående handtag på insidan av badrumsdörren för att få med sig dörren in när man kör rullstol. Rampen upp till rummet var inte bra. Jag kunde inte öppna dörren själv eftersom det var dåligt utrymme mellan dörr och ramp. Min make fick öppna dörren och sedan flytta sig så att jag kunde komma in! Dåliga sängar på rummet. Personalen var väldigt trevlig och frukosten toppen! ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Ett OK boende

Recommended by Åke, Sweden (Sweden Sun 02 Mar 2014)
“Enkel standard, ingen hårtork, duschen var sådär. Men det var tyst och sängarna var bra. Kylskåp fanns och fungerade. Något slitet intryck totalt. Frukosten var bra men pasta buffén var inte mycket att orda om.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Heja LEKSAND

Recommended by Kenneth, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Jan 2014)
“Bra Hotell i lugn och trivsam miljö. Framför allt trevlig personal och ett vänligt bemötande”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Gemytligt boende i trevlig omgivning

Recommended by Kicki, Sweden (Sweden Thu 01 Aug 2013)
“Trevligt upplägg med boende i egen stuga. Rent och fräscht. Fint att kunna ta ett dopp i poolen och god frukost. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5


Customer service

Contact and Customer Service
We are here to help you and answer your questions.

Visit Dalarna, +46 (0)771 - 62 62 62
info@visitdalarna.se

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Customer service

Contact and Customer Service
We are here to help you and answer your questions.

Visit Dalarna, +46 (0)771 - 62 62 62
info@visitdalarna.se

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.