Hotell Kung Gösta

Address: Kristinebergsgatan 1, 792 32 Mora  show map
Location: Mora central
Guest score: 69% (36 of 52 recommend) (17 reviews)

Guest score: 69%

(36 of 52recommend)
Overall opinion 3.8 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 3.6 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.7 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3.5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 17)

Cykelvasan boende

Recommended by Janne, Sweden (Sweden Sun 12 Aug 2018)
“Positivt med middags bufe´som ingick i priset. Bra läge och bra parkering.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Mycket god service. Vänligt och tjänstvi...

Recommended by Maud, Sweden (Sweden Fri 16 Mar 2018)
“Mycket god service. Vänligt och tjänstvilligt bemötande. Kan ej svara på frågor om hemsida mm. Eftersom vi beställde rummet med hjälp av Visit Dalarna.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotellrecension

Recommended by Ove, Sweden (Sweden Mon 20 Jul 2015)
“Ligger bra till för många besöksmål. Skulle gärna ha någon lite mer svensk husmanskost på menyn. Till ex. wallenbergare, Pytt i panna eller skomakarlåda. jag skulle nog önska lite varmare kokta ägg på morgonen. Mer ljust bröd utan så mycket fiber t.ex. småfranska eller bergis. Annars var det mycket bra, Personalen var toppen.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Miljö

Not recommended by Nikle, Sweden (Sweden Wed 08 Jul 2015)
“Tråkig hotellmiljö och matsal. Klorlukten från badet kändes in I rummet. Mycket trevlig personal”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hyggelig hotell med bra service

Recommended by Sara - Norge, Norway (Norway Wed 03 Sep 2014)
“Dette er ikke verdens mest fancy hotell, men de har veldig hyggelige ansatte og jeg følte meg velkommen fra første stund. Jeg meldte på forhånd fra om at jeg var veganer, og opplevde at mine kostholdsbehov ble vel ivaretatt. De la også godt til rette for oss som deltok på Ultravasan, med pasta og frokostmat klokka 1 om natta før løpet, uten tillegg i pris. Kort avstand til togstasjon og Mora sentrum. Alt i alt et behagelig opphold. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra start i Ultravasan

Recommended by Stålfarmor, Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Aug 2014)
“Rätt frukost i rätt tid (från kl 5) före loppet. Duscha bakom draperi i badkaret halvtrist lösning men annars helt OK. Trevlig personal. Parkering utanför fönstret.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Uppfyllda alla krav

Recommended by Thord, Sweden (Sweden Mon 25 Aug 2014)
“Bodde några timmar innan Ultravasan och för detta fungerade hotellet bra. Vänlig service att min medföljande dotter fick behålla rummet lite extra”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Prisvärt hotell med trevlig personal

Recommended by Thomas, Sweden (Sweden Tue 19 Aug 2014)
“Prisvärt hotell med trevlig personal. Gott om parkering. Promenadavstånd till centrum ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Kundvänliga

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 19 Aug 2014)
“Mycket bra service från personalen. Trevliga och tillmötesgående. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Sad and dated

Not recommended by Jg, Sweden (Sweden Tue 19 Aug 2014)
“Hotell felt dated , it is 2014 not the seventies”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Standard of the hotel/room 2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5


Customer service

Contact and Customer Service
We are here to help you and answer your questions.

Visit Dalarna, +46 (0)771 - 62 62 62
info@visitdalarna.se

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Customer service

Contact and Customer Service
We are here to help you and answer your questions.

Visit Dalarna, +46 (0)771 - 62 62 62
info@visitdalarna.se

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Build: 12/11/2019 13:59:50, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6501.cbischannel-30264 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews