Guesthouse Västanvik, Leksand

Address: Västanvik Winterommes Väg 5, 79392 Leksand  show map
Location: Leksand
Guest score: 100% (21 of 21 recommend) (9 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(21 of 21recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Services 4.5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4.6 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-9 of 9)

Stuga Västanviks Folkhögskola Leksand

Recommended by Ex-kulla, Sweden (Sweden Sat 13 Jul 2019)
“Mycket trevligt och prisvärt boende i parstuga. Bra utrustat. Fin utemiljö. Återvänder gärna.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Förväntan infriad

Recommended by Kenneth m familj, Sweden (Sweden Sun 07 Jul 2019)
“Vi fick ett boende som vi förväntade oss och mer därtill. Ett sådant tyst område har vi inte mött någon annanstans.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Mycket fin stuga i mycket fin miljö

Recommended by Lotta , Sweden (Sweden Mon 16 Jul 2018)
“Stugan är superfin och hög standard på kök. Lugnt och fint. Vi hade endast telefonkontakt med personal men den var bra. Det enda jag kan klaga på var att det var kallt vatten både i kök och dusch ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Midsommar

Recommended by Elisa, Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Jun 2018)
“+ Ett bra och enkelt boende i Västanvik. Ring till dem innan för att få kod till nyckel. Okey våningssängar. Vackert läge och cykelväg till Leksand. - varmvattnet blev aldrig varmt första dagen och var svalt de övriga dagarna.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Duger

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 12 Jul 2017)
“Vi sov bara där, ingen personal men vi klarade oss ändå. Ingen info om städning, inget att städa med. Kändes lite ostädat när vi kom.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Välskött

Recommended by Ulla, Sweden (Sweden Wed 04 Mar 2015)
“En välskött anläggning med god service och ett bra läge”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Västanvik - bra att bo på inför Tjejvasan!

Recommended by Ulla, Sweden (Sweden Mon 02 Mar 2015)
“Trivsamt vandrarhem med god standard och fina gemensamhetsytor. Bra frukost att köpa.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nycklar

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Feb 2014)
“Inte så bra att flera nycklar till samma hus fanns i nyckelskåpet....”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Bra och billigt

Recommended by Impe, Sweden (Sweden Sun 23 Feb 2014)
“Rent och snyggt. Fin stuga med bra utrustning”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


Customer service

Contact and Customer Service
We are here to help you and answer your questions.

Visit Dalarna, +46 (0)771 - 62 62 62
info@visitdalarna.se

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.

Customer service

Contact and Customer Service
We are here to help you and answer your questions.

Visit Dalarna, +46 (0)771 - 62 62 62
info@visitdalarna.se

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Swedish Dalarna.